Logo of the Research Centre of the CHU de Québec Logo Laval University

Director

Dr Arnaud Droit

Arnaud Droit, Ph.D

Contact:
arnaud.droit@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Manager

Dr Sylvie Bourassa

Sylvie Bourassa, Ph.D

Contact:
proteomique@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Mass Spectrometrists

Dr Sylvie Bourassa

Sylvie Bourassa, Ph.D

Contact:
proteomique@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Clarisse Gotti

Clarisse Gotti, M.Sc.

Contact:
clarisse.gotti@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Isabelle Kelly

Isabelle Kelly, M.Sc.

Contact:
isabelle.kelly@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Florence Roux-Dalvai

Florence Roux-Dalvai, M.Sc.

Contact:
florence.roux-dalvai@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Lab technician

Judith Marcoux

Judith Marcoux, D.C.S.

Contact:
judith.marcoux@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Sarah Côté

Sarah Côté, D.C.S.

Contact:
sarah.cote@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

Bioinformatician

Frederic Fournier

Frédéric Fournier, M.A.

Contact:
frederic.fournier@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

The Proteomics Platform's team

The proteomics teams in 2016

Group picture of the Proteomics Platform's personnel, 2016

Arnaud's lab

The proteomics and bioinformatics teams, along with our students and interns (2016).

Group picture - Arnaud Droit's Lab, 2016